APEKX B1 Bluetooth Earbuds – Immersive Sound— Even From Lower Volumes

These Apekx  B1 Bluetooth Earbuds have sets of S/M/L butterfly ear hooks so that they fit nearly everyone. They are comfortable in my ears and stay put as well or better than others I have owned.

On a charge, you get over five hours of time to talk or listen. If you run them completely down, they charge quickly enough. It takes just around sixty minutes. The standby time is supposed to be 180 hours; which is incredible to me.

The most important factor is the sound quality. I mainly listen to music, but occasional podcasts and videos, too. The sound is full, with good bass and clarity. It is an immersive experience. Ambient noise gets filtered well. My daughter and I tested them together. When she wore them at a normal volume for her, I could not hear the song she was playing. The same was true when I had them on. Also, we could not make out what the other person said when we had music going. That said, of course, these are not the earphones to wear if you need to be aware of your surroundings.

These are the pair I wear when I can just lose myself in the music for a while– whether I am working at my desk, performing other tasks around the house, dancing, or relaxing. Music has always been the saving grace in my life. I take it seriously.

Apekx might just get that the soundtracks of our lives mean a great deal to us.

I suggest gifting this pair to someone who has a penchant for turning the volume too high because they want to hear everything and get an immersive experience from their media. They might just turn it down and save their hearing possibly.

These Apekx Bluetooth Headphones come with both a 30-day money back guarantee and a one-year warranty.

 


If you are interested in seeing more, here is the Amazon product page.

Here is my original review, I hope you find it helpful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

