Hong Bo Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds

These Hong Bo H901 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones come with three sets (S/M/L) of ear hooks and earbud tips, a micro USB charging cable, and a user manual. This H901 is a seriously quality pair. The sound is excellent and full. It is balanced. Nice! The bass is not going to blast you across the room, but it is perfect for me. The headphones have a variety of ear pieces so that you are guaranteed a great fit. I can wear these for quite a stretch without discomfort.

Pairing with the latest 4.1 technology is simple. I just press the button on the leftmost earbud after turning on my device’s Bluetooth. The voice tells you the power is on and then that there is a connection made. It could not be easier. I use these with my Kindle Fire 8, and I love it! This Bluetooth solution is so much better than putting a tablet in one’s pocket.

These headphones stay put in my ears no matter what I do, including working out. If you get a call, these will allow you to pick it up or reject it, talk, and then hang up. The talk time on a charge is 10-hours! When finished with the call, your music starts back where you were with no issue.

The battery is long-lasting on these Hong Bo earphones. The battery has never quit on me when I have needed it, as there is an 8-hour listening time. There is a 250-hour standby time. I do not need to charge them often, either. That is convenient. These are so good that I am buying another set for my daughter.

If you are interested in getting a pair for yourself, here is the Amazon product page.

Here is a link to my original Amazon review. I hope you find it helpful :-).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

