Rackaster Fidget Hand Spinner Toy

My daughter and I have checked out about a dozen spinner focus toys so far. This model made a great impression on us.

Fidget toys have become a hot commodity and frequent topic of discussion. You have probably heard about the list of benefits elicited from their use. ADD, ADHD, anxiety disorders, Aspergers and Autism are just the “A-list” of examples. Bad habits are easier to overcome for some. Enhanced focus is a benefit for me. Downtime is enjoyable.

This red spinner is an EDC [Every Day Carry] toy. I had no idea until I did some research that there are about sixty styles and types of fidget spinners. There are more than thirty options from which to choose when it comes to the chain and cube varieties. It has got to be the phenomenon of the year.

This Rackarster Fidget Hand Spinner Toy is a solid competitor among the field with its 608 inline skate bearing, ABS plastic body, and hybrid ceramic (non-3D printed) bearing. The body design is the most common one on the market. The spins are pretty impressive with most being over two minutes and over three not being too uncommon in my experience. Where this one shines for me is how effortlessly it glides and has little noise except a satisfying little whir.

I use this by spinning it in my hand with my fingers, on a flat surface and even on a pencil or pen after I have taken the middle caps off. Personally, I get a focus boost out of this Rackarster Fidget Tool. I have a bit of adult ADD going on. Having one of these gadgets handy just seems to get me to concentrate better and be less scattered in my thinking. Maybe it is even almost a placebo effect based on that when I use it; my intention is to become more focused. Whatever it is, I will take the benefit.

The Rackarster is not the glitziest model out there, it has no lights nor multiple colors, but I do not need any of that myself. This EDC is a good spinner whether it’s your first or twenty-first piece. Had someone told me I would be collecting “toys,” I would not have believed it. I finally found a trend I enjoy.

If you are interested in checking out this quality fidget spinner, here is the link.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

