EnacFire Bluetooth Headset

Bluetooth Earbud, EnacFire Wireless V4.1 Mini Bluetooth Car Headset with 2 x Magnetic USB Chargers and 6 Hour Playtime Mini Bluetooth Headphone with Mic for iPhone and Android Devices (One Piece) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

This EnacFire Wireless Mini Bluetooth Earbud arrived in a sturdy box that is suitable for gift giving. It is surprisingly classy. The presentation has a quiet “wow” factor.

The contents include the earbud itself, not one but two magnetic chargers, ear bud tips, instruction manual, and a warranty card. All of this is packed in hollowed out foam for complete protection during shipment and storage in between uses.

I wanted to try the earbud out right away, so I plugged it into a USB charger so that it would have decent power to check it out thoroughly. Hours later I paired it with my tablet. It was as simple as turning Bluetooth on my Fire and pairing a new device. The earpiece showed up immediately. I selected it and voilà! Done.

I have tested it on phone conversations, in games, videos, and while listening to my music. It performed flawlessly in all applications. When I pushed the volume up to 100%, there was just a bit of distortion, but that was not a volume I would customarily use, so that is no issue to me. Phone calls are terrific. I have listened to music at times when it is important to hear surrounding sounds like a knock at the door, a phone, timer, or when my daughter is in a particularly chatty mood.

Comfort is critical, and this is a good fit for me. While some headphones and earbuds have a “pinch” here or there or some area of discomfort, this Enacfire Bluetooth device feels excellent. When I finish using it, I often delay taking it out of the ear, because it’s easy to forget I still am wearing it. I love it and highly recommend it.

If you want to check out Amazon’s product page for this item, it is here. My original Amazon review is at this link.
Leave a Reply

