“My Neighbor Totoro” Socks

~ Comfortable, stylish fun! ~

 

These socks are incredibly adorable! I bought them for my daughter who is a Studio Ghibli fan. The character is Totoro from “My Neighbor Totoro” fame [US movie title].

This set of three pairs of socks has blue, gray, and pink colors included.

She and I wear the same size, so I tried them out, too. The pairs are quality-made, though thin socks. These are perfect for warmer weather. I think the area of the ears at the top of the sock is excellent. The tops are not at all binding on the calf, which is a great relief to me. I have diabetes and the problems associated with it.

My daughter likes that they are fan-related and that they show her style and personality. That is a win in my book.

A tip from the company states that the socks should be washed inside out in cold water for the best results, so I have done that hoping that the socks will last a good long while. So far I have no complaints about durability. There has been no degradation that I have noticed with these from regular wear, washing, and drying.

If you would like a pair of these cute character socks, here is the product page on Amazon.

Here is the link to my Amazon Review.

Do you like Studio Ghibli? Have you seen “My Neighbor Totoro”?

Leave a Reply

