Wuudi Measuring Spoons [8] with Egg Whisk and Measuring Ruler for Dry or Liquid Ingredients

718qppkb0l-_sl1200_61zks5w0yl-_sl1200_

I wanted a steel set of measuring spoons so that I could hang them on my refrigerator. I finally order these after far too long of digging in drawers for the spoons when I needed them. Talk about inefficient when baking or cooking!

These Wuudi spoons are on a D-ring style link that pulls apart to add or remove one or more of them. The sizes are the standard: 1/8 tsp 1/4 tsp, 1/2 tsp, 1 tsp, 1/2 Tbsp, and 1 Tbsp. There are also markings for mL. This set also includes a measuring ruler and an egg whisk, which were essentially bonuses to me, as I just wanted the spoons. The measuring ruler has already come in handy. The egg whisk is something I’ve thought about getting for a long time. Even the small whisks I own just seem too large for a single egg, so this size is great.

Being 304 stainless steel, these kitchen tools are durable. They should last years with no issue. They are not terribly heavy. The set and the bonuses are perfect for hanging on the smaller magnetic hook I own. Please see my original review here. If you want to see the product and possibly purchase it, go here

Leave a Reply

