Review: JingXiGuoJi NFC Bluetooth Wireless Speaker With Enhanced Bass Sound Bar 10W RMS

41cdvyreo8l-_sy300_

This speaker bar is fantastic! The look of it blends right in with my other electronics. It looks smart and not cheap at all. I consider myself a bit of an audiophile. Music has been important to me my whole life. I respect it. I appreciate when the music sounds bright, crisp and full. The bass is excellent, though not so extreme that the sound bar crackles or shakes. It has a deep, rich tone and not the tinny and weak output from many units.

The pairing is simply the easiest I’ve done. You merely turn the dial on the right-hand side, and it is ready for pairing. Turn on the Bluetooth function of your computer, phone or tablet, search for the speaker and choose it. That is it. 

I have several Bluetooth speakers, but this is the one I use every day. My daughter and I listen to music on it together when we are in the common rooms of the house. We control it then by either the living room computer or a tablet. Over the holiday, my brother-in-law came over and was visibly shocked by the sound that came out of this deceptively small bar. He assumed that it must have cost hundreds.

At night sometimes I listen to music. I felt my bedroom Bluetooth speaker was a capable one for years. Realizing now how much better this one is, though, I use the JingXiGuoJi there.

Sometimes I play music while bathing or showering. I had one of those shower wall speakers, but this blows that away, so it too has been unceremoniously replaced. I just take this with me from room to room to enjoy it everywhere. Why settle?

I am looking forward to the nicer weather again and setting it on the porch to enjoy while getting some fresh air and sun. I highly recommend this speaker.

I cannot get over how long this JingXiGuoJi NFC speaker lasts between charges. It has never quit on me, though I only think to charge it once in a great while. My only concern is that it stands up to all the use it gets and keeps on going for many years to come. I am extraordinarily happy with it.

Here is my original Amazon Review. Look at the Amazon product page if you are interested here.

 

music33

Leave a Reply

