Trusource Protein Water Review

Trusource Protein Water

by TruSource
1 2 3 4 5

4.1 stars based on 55 reviews


Webbie1965’s review Pickens, South Carolina

1 2 3 4 5

20g of protein in a 16 oz bottle

Trusource Protein [Infused] Water has an excellent amount of protein– 20g in a 16 oz bottle. I tried the Fruit Passion flavor. The taste is fruity and reminiscent of a kid’s sweet drink to me. I am not used to artificial sweeteners, however, so that is a factor. I diluted it a bit with cold water and with some ice, and it tasted much better.

Due in part to the dilution, I have had the Fruit Passion Protein Water in three stages rather than all at once. I like that, as it is a better value when it lasts three times as long for me.

It is important to mention that milk is an ingredient as some people are lactose-intolerant. I liked trying this product. My suggestion would be to come up with a version without anything artificial and without milk so that everyone can enjoy it to get extra hydration and protein into their diet.

 

Things I like:

  • !6 oz. size
  • Hydrating
  • Refreshing

Need to improve:

  • Artificial ingredients
  • Artificial sweetener
  • Dye
  • Milk (for those allergic)

Originally this review appeared on Swaggable here. Would you like to join Swaggable, the site where you can try products for free and share your thoughts? Click herehttps://swaggable.com/?st_uid=100008910730717&st_source=sharing-link&st_type=invite-friends

 

Leave a Reply

