Mooncaf Borosilicate Glass ~ Coffee or Tea Cups ~

Espresso Cups Set of 2 by Mooncaf, Double Wall Design, Quality Borosilicate Glass Material, Attractive Wooden Spoons, Easy Handles, 8.5 Oz Capacity, Suitable for Tea, Coffee, Hot or Cold Drinks
I love a good quality double-walled borosilicate glass. I use this sort of glass especially for coffee or tea, which I have daily. By the way, these are full coffee cups rather than the smaller espresso size. The “floating” drink illusion is cool to me. I have had borosilicate glass sets before. None had saucers or the spoons before. I love that this set has these great additions. Sadly, we had double-walled glasses before that both my daughter and I accidentally broke by stirring with stainless steel spoons. These Chinese cherry wood spoons will prevent that from happening again.

The double-walled glass keeps condensation from forming on the cups and protects your hands from extreme temperatures, either hot or cold. I think they are elegant and fun at the same time. It is important to remember that the glasses are somewhat delicate. As such, I wash them by hand. I want to use these glasses for as long as possible. These are so thin that I am worried about how long they will last. I received this product at a discount to test and write an honest, unbiased review.

You can get these beautiful Mooncaf mugs here. By the way, these are still going strong despite using them probably 4-5 times a week, as they are my favorite coffee cups. 
Feel free to visit the original Amazon review from August 20, 2016, and maybe leave a comment here. 🙂
 
One Reply to “Mooncaf Borosilicate Glass ~ Coffee or Tea Cups ~”

Leave a Reply

